New Moon in Pisces – A New Way Forward

Pisces-MagicJoin me for a Live Activation to Celebrate this New Moon in Pisces! Friday, March 16th, 1pm MST. $10 – Click here to sign up!

This New Moon happens just before Spring Equinox, bringing the winds of change. But with Jupiter just stationing retrograde, and Mercury about to station retrograde, we are being asked to retrace our steps, and clear what we need to clear, in order to stand up for our selves. Mercury and Venus have both come through the tension of squares with Saturn and now make harmonious trines with the North Node of the Moon. There is a new way forward, but we have to pull ourselves up by our boot straps, and be willing to face and release the shadow, in order to value ourselves as we move into this new astrological year.meditation

Join me for a special event, exactly timed, to celebrate this Spring Equinox! Spring Equionx Celebration! Group Session/Actvation/Q&A!

A limited number of seats are available for this Group Intuitive Healing Session, Activation and Q&A, a Spring Equinox Celebration happening March 20th, 10am MST, 9am PST, 12noon EST. $20 Click here to sign up!

EMPOWERMENT COACHING – The exhilarating feeling of being on your true path


INTUITIVE HEALING SESSIONS – Get your timeline reset, past-life contracts and soul retrieval for a great start to 2018

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>